Welcome to my website. I am Lea Ferrer, Spanish courtesan in Andalusia, Madrid and Barcelona.

After having concluded my postgraduate studies and having traveled along several Spanish and European cities, at present, I combine my professional career with intimate appointments as a courtesan.

I consider myself a confident, cheerful, curious girl, with plenty of iniciative and a keen sense of humor. Also, in the intimacy, I am sweet, sensual and feminine, and I love to flirt and seduce, little by little, my partner.

I have lots of interests and hobbies, including reading, writing, international cuisine, photography, painting and, of course, listening to music. I can listen from classical music to electronic music, as well as jazz or 80’s music.

I am a bit of an eclectic, in my hobbies as well as in my personal life: I like to collect all good things in life, whether in friendship, love, work, or even on the spiritual level. I always try to do things I’m passionate about and make me feel fulfilled. Being an intimate companion is one of the things that enriches my life in many different ways.

Being able to know people of different ages, genders, nationalities, professions, interests… Is something priceless for me, since each appointment, each conversation, each relationship, makes my world a little bit larger, and even if I have had the opportunity to explore other countries, other cultures, other ways to see life… what I really love exploring is the bodies and minds of those who I share my intimacy with.

I enjoy if my partner enjoys. That’s the reason why I love to give pleasure and to experience together our most hidden fantasies. I also enjoy if my partner makes me enjoy: in bed, I am passionate an open-minded, and what I like most is to create an intimate, seductive atmosphere so that we can be ourselves and give free way to our instincts and desires. When you are next to me, you will feel me as a loving little kitty of fiery glance that might cause you a sudden blood pressure rise… But you may not worry: I will afterwards cover you with my claws and lick your wounds until you heal from all pains…

Sensuality, elegance, spontaneity and discretion are the traits that best describe me as an intimate companion:

♦Sensuality: for me, sensuality means beauty, delicacy, smiles, seduction, insinuation, sighs, glances, contact, caresses, kisses. Sensuality is a kind of beauty that may awake sensations and emotions that we had forgotten or pushed aside due to our many daily duties and obligations.

If you want to evoke those sensations, and go even further by exploring what you always wanted, let me guide you…

♦ Elegance: I consider that elegance goes together with sensuality. I can’t conceive sensuality without elegance. For me, elegance goes from good manners, consideration, complicity, discretion, listening to the other, to style and etiquette depending on the occasion. Also, a glass of good wine while we casually talk.

♦ Spontaneity: I don’t know how to live without being exactly who I am. I don’t intend to deceive anyone, nor being someone I am not. I am a real woman, without surgeries, without taboos or complexes, which allows me to enjoy an open, free sexuality.

♦ Discretion: discretion is definitely a crucial question for me. Many married men, or men living as a couple with somebody, maintain or would like to maintain sexual relations with an intimate companion. There are also single men who just wish to keep their appointments anonymous. I am aware of the importance of maintaining our appointment in absolute privacy; in this regard, if you have any doubts, do not hesitate to contact me.

I welcome people of all ages (above 21), genders, sexualities, races, religions or interests,. I will love if you share with me all that you desire, and I will try to make of our date a deliciously comfortable moment to allow you to live out your deepest desires.

I have little free time as I have a full-time job, so please keep in mind that I will only accept appointments with gentlemen, ladies or couples who book in advance (at least 24 hours) and who show me, via e-mail, a real interest in meeting me.

♦ A bit more about me ♦

Height: 1,65 cm

Weight: 55 kg

Body: 90-65-95 (cm)

Hair: Dyed (normally reddish or dark tones)

Eyes: Brown

What I like most about my aspect: My eyes

A food: Sushi

A drink: Sauvignon blanc

A work of art: “Le boulevard Montmartre, effet de nuit”, by Camille Pissarro (and Impresionism in general)

A song: “Hypnotized”, by The Northern Territories

A place: The norwegian fjords

A book: “Brave New World”, by Aldous Huxley

A poem: “Madrigal”, by Lorca

A film: “7 pounds”

A perfume: Miss Dior – Blooming Bouquet

Style of clothing: Casual, elegant and discreet, generally with dark tones

A sport: Ice skating

A historical figure: Simone de Beauvoir

Something I hate: Having a cold; nasty people

Something I love: A massage; an evening next to the fireplace in good company…

Don’t miss anything about my schedule and tours! Follow me on Twitter at @AcidSweetLea and Instagram at @LeaSurena.

%d bloggers like this: